St. Jude the Apostle Catholic Church
9150 Highland Road, Baton Rouge, LA   70810
(The corner of Highland Road and Gardere Lane)  phone: 225-766-2431;  fax: 225-766-0722

Liturgical Schedule

All Sunday and Daily Masses are now in the renovated church.  For Daily Masses, please sit in the main body of the church near the front.

Friday, July 18
St. Camillus de Lellis
  NO MASS
Saturday, July 19 3:00 pm Reconciliation-Church
4:00 pm Fran Morel
Sunday, July 20
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 am Dr. Larry Ferachi
9:45 am Ed Roos
11:30 am For the People
Monday, July 21
St. Lawrence of Brindisi
8:15 am Lois St. Amant
Tuesday, July 22
St. Mary Magdalene
5:30 pm Mary Louise Buco
Wednesday, July 23
St. Bridget
8:15 am Jeanne Glendale
12 noon Tootie Fontenot
Thursday, July 24
St. Sharbel Makhlut
8:15 am Lois St. Amant
Friday, July 25
St. James
  NO MASS
Saturday, July 26 3:00 pm Reconciliation-Church
4:00 pm Lois St. Amant
Sunday, July 27
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 am For the People
9:45 am Edgar D. Daniels
11:30 am Mr. & Mrs. E. Lochbrunner
Monday, July 28 8:15 am John Fell
Tuesday, July 29
St. Martha
5:30 pm Lois St. Amant
Wednesday, July 30
St. Peter Chrysologus
8:15 am Lois St. Amant
12 noon Burt Helouin
Thursday, July 31
St. Ignatius of Loyola
8:15 am Laura Leinecke
Friday, August 1
St. Alphonsus Liguori
  NO MASS
Saturday, August 2 3:00 pm Reconciliation-Church
4:00 pm Joseph Wersobsky
Dr. Joel Nasca
Rosemary LaBauve
For the People
Sunday, August 3
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 am Corey Noel Gautreaux
9:45 am Aimee Brumley
11:30 am John McCay