St. Jude the Apostle Catholic Church
9150 Highland Road, Baton Rouge, LA   70810
(The corner of Highland Road and Gardere Lane)  phone: 225-766-2431;  fax: 225-766-0722

Liturgical Schedule

All Sunday and Daily Masses are now in the renovated church.  For Daily Masses, please sit in the main body of the church near the front.

Friday, August 15
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
8:15 am School Liturgy
12 noon For the People
Saturday, August 16 3:00 pm Reconciliation-Church
4:00 pm Ray Aucoin
Fran Morel
Irwin Wilbert
Sunday, August 17
20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 am For the People
9:45 am Iris B. St. Blanc
11:30 am For the People
Monday, August 18 8:15 am Larry Chustz
Tuesday, August 19
St. John Eudes
5:30 pm Stephanie Leach
Wednesday, August 20
St. Bernard
8:15 am For the People
12 noon Irwin Wilbert
Thursday, August 21
St. Pius X
8:15 am For the People
Friday, August 22
The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  NO MASS
Saturday, August 23 3:00 pm Reconciliation-Church
4:00 pm Joyce Porche
Elvie Leleaux Dubois
Sunday, August 24
21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 am John Fasano
9:45 am Burt Helouin
11:30 am Joyce Lange & Mervin Fontenot